Just bought Pro version...

Discussion in 'Installation and Updates' started by jschodde, May 22, 2006.

  1. jschodde

    jschodde Paid Customer

    I've been testing with the free version and need to know what I should do to remove the free version from my hosting account before I install the PRO version.

    The main directory is called "links". Should I just delete it along with everything below it?

    What about the MySql database? Do I need to drop it and create a new one?

    Thanks,
    Jeff
  2. Bryan Ex

    Bryan Ex Paid Customer

    If you haven't loaded your free version with links already that need to be kept it would be your easiest way jschodde (and same process I used). Delete all files and all database tables and just do a fresh install.
  3. jschodde

    jschodde Paid Customer

    Coolies :p

    That's what I'll do.

    JEff

Share This Page